Our school

Parents' zone

Children's zone

In the classroom

Beyond the classroom

Out of school care

Our governors

The date on which each governor's current term of office ends is shown below.

Local Authority appointee

Mr Chris Eley
(Chair of governors)
[31 August 2018]

Parent governors

Ms Charleen Cutler
[5 July 2019]

Mr Krishnamurthy Jayaraman
[27 March 2018]

Dr Charlotte Milner-Watts
[26 November 2020]

Dr Amin Mirza
[5 July 2019]

Mr Shiyamin Mohamed
[13 November 2021]

Co-opted governors

Miss Felicity Alexander
(Vice chair of governors)
[31 March 2019]

Mr Don Brims
[31 March 2019]

Mrs Gill Griffin
[31 March 2019]

Staff governor

Mrs Sarah Underwood
[9 March 2019]

ex officio governor

Miss Fiona Oastler

Associate Members

Mr Simon Doubell
[20 May 2019]

Mrs Joanne Kibbey
[31 March 2019]

Mrs Ruth Saunderson
[9 March 2019]

Mr Jason Bettis
Site Manager
[5 November 2019]

Click to see governors' special responsibilities

View governance information, including the register of interests of governors

Governors' pages

Ofsted Graded GOOD

Bronze Sainsbury's School Games Mark

Health schools London award - bronze 2016

Quality Mark Logo 2015

Sustainable travel: The Bronze Award is the first level of STARS accreditation. Achieving this demonstrates that a school encourages and promotes active and safe travel to the whole school community.

Silver award logo 2016

Bronze food for life mark


Heathy Schools Sutton logo